Login

Event Calendar

Thu Sep 2

Interest Meeting
Cafeteria and Online
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

We will have an in person meeting as well as a virtual option - TBA.

Wed Sep 15

Registration Meeting and Swim Suit Fitting
Cafeteria
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Mon Oct 11

First Day of Practice
Cherokee County Aquatic Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Times TBD

Sun Oct 24

Team-Bonding Party
Eagle Watch Main Park
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Join us

Sunday, October 24th

Where: Eagle Watch Park (Next to Main Pool)

Time: 3-5pm

Bring: A Snack(Your fave!)

& Games to share!

(ex: Spike Ball/Can Jam/Ultimate Ball or Frisbee)

Sat Oct 30

County Kick-Off Meet
Cherokee County Aquatic Center
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Nov 13

Tik Tok Klassic Meet
Calhoun Aquatic Center
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Sat Nov 20

Eagle Invite
Cherokee County Aquatic Center
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Fri Dec 3

EHS Tri Meet
Cherokee County Aquatic Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Dec 10

Hoyas Meet
Cobb Aquatic Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Dec 18

Whoville Invite
Adairsville High School
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jan 7 2022

JanuEagle Meet
Cherokee County Aquatic Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

This is also Senior Night.

Fri Jan 7 2022

Senior Night
Cherokee County Aquatic Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

This will take place as a part of the JanuEagle Meet.

Add Snippet